19 May Shows in Japan and Spain

Flyer_Bruut_JapanThis month BRUUT! is going on an international tour. The quartet will play two shows in Japan, after which they will fly directly to Spain to play four shows. The band is a popular guest in both countries, having played at places like Tokyo Jazz Festival and La Pedrera, Barcelona (on the roof of Gaudi’s Casa Milà) in earlier years. They are happy to be back in both countries and to play for their fans abroad.

On the 23st of May in Nagasaki they will play together with Wouter Hamel, who is on tour in Asia as well.

Tour dates:
20/05 Romanza, Saga (JP)
23/05 Nagasaki City Hall, Nagasaki (JP) (with Wouter Hamel)
26/05 Little Bobby Speakeasy, Santander (ES)
27/05 Tempo Club, Madrid (ES)
28/05 Sala X, Sevilla (ES)
29/05 Sonora Beach, Estepona (ES)

15 Apr BRUUT! at Jazzahead 2016 in Bremen (DE)

BRUUT! will be performing at a special showcase at the Jazzahead conference in Bremen (DE) this weekend.

Dutch Performing Arts together with inJazz/Buma Cultuur are hosting a special showcase to present the Dutch Jazz scene at Jazzahead. They have invited BRUUT!, Kapok and Tin Men and The Telephone perform. The showcase is held at the Prizeotel Lounge (Theodor-Heuss-Allee 12, Bremen) on Friday 22nd April, BRUUT! plays at 22:00. Entrance is free.

Are you in Bremen this weekend (for the conference) ? Be sure to contact BRUUT!’s booking agent Ben Makkes (ben@doxrecords.com / +31 6 14 50 05 52 ), who will be present in Bremen as well.

Jazzahead 2016 showcase


More news »
More shows »